Welcome to the Calgary ATV Riders

Contact Us

Your Calgary ATV Riders Association Board of Directors
Dannon Kruse (President)
dan@ calgaryatvriders.com
Ken Spring (Past President & Director)
ken @ calgaryatvriders.com
Jen Devolder(Vice-President)
vice-president @ calgaryatvriders.com
Vacant (Treasurer)
treasurer @ calgaryatvriders.com
Kevin Dyck (Secretary)
kevin @ calgaryatvriders.com
Dave Cress (Director)
Dave @ calgaryatvriders.com
Eric Leblanc (Director)
Eric @ calgaryatvriders.com
Tom Jepson  (Director)
Tom @ calgaryatvriders.com
Myron Wintonyk(Director)
Connor Robinson
connor @ calgaryatvriders.com
Membership Mailouts


Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send us your message. You will see a confirmation below.